Home :: Help zone :: Contact us


Contact us

Contact Information

Chris Electronics Distributors, Inc.
2023 W. County Road C-2
Roseville, MN 55113

General Sales & Inquiries
sales@chriselectronics.com

(651) 631-2647 Phone
(800) 356-6599 Toll Free
(651) 631-3071 Fax

Directory

Sales Team

General Sales
sales@chriselectronics.com

Inside Sales

Gerry Koppy
gkoppy@chriselectronics.com

Jim Brinker
jbrinker@chriselectronics.com

Tom Thole
tthole@chriselectronics.com

Julie Kent
jkent@chriselectronics.com

Outside Sales

Hal Shattuck
hshattuck@chriselectronics.com

Gary Strandberg
gstrandberg@chriselectronics.com

Accounts Payable

Sue Berry
sberry@chriselectronics.com


Accounts Receivable

Joanne Trulen
jtrulen@chriselectronics.com